Singapore
OFFICIAL LEAGUE FAQ

Q: Robin Hood in a darts match, is the darts counted? >>

Q: Robin Hood in a darts match, is the darts counted?

A:

What is a Robin Hood?

A robin hood in darts is when a dart lands into the back of another dart that is already in the board.

The tip of the dart usually becomes lodged in the shaft or flight of the first dart so they are stuck together.

 

In this situation, the dart is considered as not counted and no rethrow is allowed.

CLOSE
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami